Rudraksha Mantra - Beeja Mantra

Rudraksha Mantra


          Rudraksha is having secret positive power inside. The power or shakti is enhanced or multiplied when it is respected with the chanting of mantra. Each rudraksha bead are energized by different mantra called rudraksha mantra. Mantra means - a set of words which needs to be repeated continuously.


Rudraksha Mantra

            Mantra for each beads are special. Some mantra are same for different beads. But there is also one common mantra. This mantra can be used instead of indivisual mantras to energize the beads. This common rudraksha mantra is called Shiva panchakshari mantra.

       Common Mantra - Om Namah Shivaya


rudraksha beeja mantra

Beeja Mantra of Indivisual Rudraksha beads

            Below are the Indivisual beeja mantra for each rudraksha bead.


One Mukhi rudraksha - "Om Hreem Namah"

Two Mukhi rudraksha - "Om Namah'

Three Mukhi rudraksha - "0m Kleem Namah"

Four Mukhi rudraksha - "Om Hreem Namah"

Five Mukhi rudraksha - "Om Hreem Namah"

Six Mukhi rudraksha - "Om Hreem Hoom Namah".

Seven Mukhi rudraksha - "Om Hoom Namah".

Eight Mukhi rudraksha - "Om Hoom Namah"

Nine Mukhi rudraksha - "Om Hreem Hoom Namah"

Ten Mukhi rudraksha - "Om Hreem Namah Namah".

Eleven Mukhi rudraksha - "Om Hreem Hoom Namah".

Twelve Mukhi rudraksha - "Om Krom Srom Rom Namah".

Thirteen Mukhi rudraksha - "Om Hreem Namah"

Fourteen Mukhi rudraksha - "Om Namah"

Gauri Shankar rudraksha - "Om Gaurishankaraya Namah"


All above rudraksha beeja mantras should be cited minimum 27 times before wearing the rudraksha bead as mala or orrament.